top of page
  • ozildepassarella

Inglês- 6º Anos - Atividade Family

Exercises





My Family

I am Bruce.

I want to introduce my family to you.

Peter is my father.

Kate is my mother.

Peter and Kate are my parents.

Johnny is my brother and Andrea is my little sister.

My family is very happy



1. Who introduces the family?

a.( )Bruce

b.( )Peter

c.( )Johnny

d.( )Andrea

2. Connect according to the text.

a.I am mother

b.Kate is my father

c.Peter is my Bruce

d.Kate and Peter are my to you

e.My family is brother

f.Johnny is my parents

g.Andrea is my happy

h.I want to introduce sister

3. Escreva em inglês:

a.Há quantos homens nessa família? _________

b.Há quantas mulheres? ___________

c.E quantas pessoas há nessa família? ________

73 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page