top of page
  • ozildepassarella

Inglês - 1ºs Ensino Médio - Atividade 27/05

Profs. Rafael e Sueli


Fala pessoal!! Segue atividade dessa semana, onde estaremos desenvolvendo a interpretação de texto.


READ AND ANSWER THE QUESTION 1.



1) According to what the boy says, he ____.

a) wants to take care of the baby b) is asking permission to surf the internet c) is curious to know the origin of the babies d) will be successful in downloading a baby from the internet



2. What is going on between the little boy and his mother? 3. Take into consideration the words in bold (negrito) and the character's face to mark the alternative that best describes the boy's attitude towards his mother.

a) He's sympathetic/ cool b) He's agressive/assertive c) He's generous/realist


4 - Analise a música a seguir. Hero


I am so high, I can hear heaven I am so high, I can hear heaven Whoa, but heaven, no heaven don't hear me And they say That a hero could save us I'm not gonna stand here and wait I'll hold on to the wings of the eagles Watch as we all fly away Someone told me Love would all save us But, how can that be Look what love gave us A world full of killing And blood spilling That world never came And they say That a hero could save us I'm not gonna stand here and wait I'll hold on to the wings of the eagles Watch as we all fly away Now that the world isn't ending It's love that I'm sending to you It isn't the love of a hero And that's why I fear it won't do And they say That a hero could save us I'm not gonna stand here and wait I'll hold on to the wings of the eagles Watch as we all fly away And they're watching us They're watching us As we all fly away And they're watching us They're watching us As we all fly away And they're watching us They're watching us As we all fly away



a) Sobre o que fala a música (mínimo de 3 linhas)? Tente analisar sem recorrer as tradução.


b) A letra da música reflete bem as imagens do vídeo? Justifique. (mínimo 3 linhas)


As atividades para o 1ºC deverão ser enviadas até 03/06/2020 no e-mail ligelmes@yahoo.com.br ou pelo whatsapp.

Recomendações: Responder no próprio arquivo, salvar( pode ser em PDF) e mandar de volta. Por favor, não mandem fotos.


Para o 1ºA e 1ºB, as atividades deverão ser feitas e apresentadas no retorno das aulas presenciais.


EM caso de dúvidas, mande e-mail para ramazonas@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br ou para ligelmes@yahoo.com.br.


Good work!!

296 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page